MSMA Headquarters/Contact

Give Us a Call/Main Line:
573-636-5151


Send Mail:
113 Madison Street

P.O. Box 1028

Jefferson City, MO 65102-3015

Contact MSMA Staff:

Jeff Howell/Executive Vice President

573-691-4504   jhowell@msma.org

Heidi Geisbuhler Sutherland/Government Relations

573-691-4512  heidi@msma.org

Shantel Dooling/Legislative Affairs 

573-691-4513   shantel@msma.org

Lizabeth Fleenor/Communications 

573-691-4503   lfleenor@msma.org

Benita Stennis/Education & Operations 

573-691-4506   bstennis@msma.org

Cheri Martin/Executive Services

573-691-4502   cmartin@msma.org


Cassie Williams/Database & IT 

573-691-4510   cwilliams@msma.org

Carol Meyer/Administrative 

573-691-4511    cmeyer@msma.org



HEADQUARTERS

Missouri State Medical Association

113 Madison Street | P.O. Box 1028

Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 636-5151

Copyright 2021 Missouri State Medical Association.  All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software